​​Brighton Vacations Luxury Group Breaks - self catering Holiday Accommodation

Your Perfect Place to Celebrate your Groups Special  Weekend Break in Brighton Hove East Sussex UK


Reviews Large Group Accommodation 


Waterloo Town House


Waterloo Town House reviews


Holidaylettings / Tripadvisor review May 2015 for stay in April 2015 : 

Guests review Rate given: 5 Star

“Home from home for a hen party”

The house was exactly what we hoped it would be. We had a hen party of 19 and the house was home from home. Staying in the house enabled all of the party to bond more than they ever would in a hotel. There was a local co-op and takeaways across the road, which gave us everything we needed on the doorstep. The beach was walking distance and although its not Brighton centre, the walk isn't far.

The house contained everything you need, including hairdryers, towels and even soaps and shampoo's.

I would highly recommend this property to any large group staying in Brighton for a weekend.

I just hope you all have as much fun as we did!


Management Response 3 May 2015
Hen Weekends Brighton Hove. 

5 Storey Town House perfect for Sophisticated Hen Weekends and Pamper Parties!

Thank you for being our guests and for your 5 Star review.

We are glad Waterloo Town House met your expectations and your group enjoyed the homely comforts, with local shops on your doorstep and just a short stroll down to Brighton Hove beach.

We look forward to being of service to members of your group again at either this property or one of our larger properties all in central locations near the beach.

As returning guests you will also receive VIP offers!

All the Very Best

Vida


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Holidaylettings / Tripadvisor review 2nd June 2014 for Stay in May 2014

Guests review Rate given: 5 Star

"Perfect venue for a hen party"
Lovely house, lots of room, had everything we needed! Good location, can't fault it! Would definitely recommend to large groups visiting Brighton.



Management Response
17 June 2014
Waterloo Town House Brighton Hove - Luxury Large Group self catering accommodation.

Thank you for your review.
We are delighted your group enjoyed the accommodation and location for your special Hen weekend break. 
We are very pleased you would recommend our accommodation to other large groups visiting Brighton. 

We look forward to being of service to you again!

Thank You

Vida
 


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Holidaylettings / Tripadvisor review 15th May 2014 for stay in May 2014: 

Guests review Rate given: 4 Star

"Great location, super handy, massive house"

This place is perfect for big groups. We stayed there with a group of 20 + 4 people in the downstairs apartment.

Arrangements were super easy and the main house has a keycode to get in which saves so many headaches in coordinating keys.

Lots of good pubs, bars and supermarkets nearby.

The beds are very comfy (sofabeds a little less so), the showers and baths are great and the kitchen and living room has room for everyone. All in all it's excellent value for a group party.

 
Management Response May 16th 2014:

Group Weekend Accommodation - Waterloo Town House Brighton Hove:

We are extremely happy your group enjoyed your stay in our large group accommodation Waterloo Town House in cosmopolitan Brighton and Hove. 

We are glad you enjoyed the nearby shopping local entertainment and the facilities the house provided.

The 1200 pocket sprung beds are more comfortable than the sofa-beds, however we will now include extra mattress toppers for our guests greater comfort. The sofa-beds will remain free of charge including bedding and towels. 

We are delighted that your group found the accommodation and location to your liking and would recommend us.

Previous guests become VIP and can enjoy further benefits. 

We look forward to being of service to you or members of your group in the future.

Please note for future bookings we also have another property which is even larger, with massive amounts of reception rooms which are free from use as sleeping areas, the main dining room seats 32 guests and the garden seats 40 guests. Please see our other adverts or contact us should you ever require an even larger property for your group accommodation needs.

Thank You for being our guests 

Best Wishes

Vida